Monday, June 23, 2008

Banned in Jesus' Name

Ruth Gledhill provides us with the "No Entry" flier that is being circulated at GAFCON. Pictured are Bp. O'Neil, Davis MacIyalla, Colin Coward, Louie Crew, Susan Russell, Scott Gunn and Deborah and Robert Edmunds. Congratulations to those who have been honored by their placement on such a prestigious list!

Guess I'll have to try harder next time.

Here is their "security plan":

...Should these or any other activists attempt to breach the security around the conference at the Renaissance Hotel in west Jerusalem the 1,000-plus delegates have been instructed to start singing the hymn: 'All hail the power of Jesus' name.'
I wonder who is functioning as their "Bouncers for Jesus"?


No comments:

Post a Comment